VAKANZ DOHEEM

Have you always wanted to hike through green, deeply incised valleys, be amazed by majestic castles, visit renowned exhibitions such as "The Family of Man", marvel at the sunset on the "Éisleker Koppen" or enjoy pure "beach feeling" on the Upper Sûre Lake?

In close cooperation with our regional partners and local businesses, new and varied offers and day trips have been developed, which will allow you to spend #endlechnees time in the Éislek. Here you can discover new inspirational tips, experiences and destinations so that you won't miss the most beautiful places in the region!

But you won’t only find countless offers here on our website, but also in our new free Éislek App. You can plan your stay in the Éislek region at any time using your smartphone. Furthermore, you can buy your tickets for many museums and castles in the app or here in the ticket shop.

The Éislek awaits you!


All offers depend on the current COVID-19 situation.
We count on your solidarity, responsibility and discipline and ask you to always follow the current measures.

Partners

logo 0 LFT-LU-GB-CMYK-simple signatur

B.P. 12
L-9401 Vianden
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

T.  +352 26 95 05 66 
E. 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide personalized content. If you proceed to navigate our website, you accept our use of cookies. I ACCEPT More info

VAKANZ DOHEEM

Du wolltest schon immer mal durch grüne, tief eingeschnittene Täler wandern, dich von Burgen und Schlössern verzaubern lassen, renommierte Ausstellungen wie „The Family of Man“ besuchen, den Sonnenuntergang auf den „Éisleker Koppen“ bestaunen oder pures „Strandfeeling“ am Obersauer Stausee genießen?

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern und lokalen Betrieben aus der Region wurden neue und vielfältige Angebote und Tagestouren ausgearbeitet, welche es Dir ermöglichen #endlechnees Zeit im Éislek zu verbringen. Hier findest Du jetzt neue Inspirationstipps, Erlebnisse und Ausflugsziele, damit Du die schönsten Plätze im Éislek nicht verpassen kannst! 

Aber nicht nur hier auf unserer Internetsite findest Du unzählige Angebote, sondern auch in unserer neuen gratis Éislek App. Per Smartphone kannst Du so jederzeit Deinen Aufenthalt im Éislek planen. Des Weiteren kannst Du Dir in der App oder hier im Ticketshop Deine Eintrittskarte für zahlreiche Museen und Schlösser kaufen.

Das Éislek wartet auf Dich!


Alle Angebote sind von der aktuellen COVID-19 Situation abhängig.
Wir zählen auf Deine Solidarität, Verantwortung und Disziplin und bitten Dich, stets die aktuellen Maßnahmen zu befolgen.

Partner

logo 0 LFT-LU-GB-CMYK-simple signatur

B.P. 12
L-9401 Vianden
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

T.  +352 26 95 05 66 
E. 

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies zum Zwecke der Optimierung des Angebots und der Personalisierung von Inhalten. Indem Sie auf der Seite weitersurfen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung dieser Cookies zu. ICH STIMME ZU Weitere Infos