Brooke DiDonato

Brooke DiDonato

From Monday 03 October 2022 To Friday 14 October 2022 00:00:00 CLERVAUX

back

Programm

AS USUAL

Photographic exhibition in public space

General information

Location

Arcades II
montée de l'église | L-9712 CLERVAUX

Dates for this event

Monday, 03 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Tuesday, 04 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Wednesday, 05 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Thursday, 06 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Friday, 07 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Saturday, 08 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Sunday, 09 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Monday, 10 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Tuesday, 11 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Wednesday, 12 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Thursday, 13 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Friday, 14 October 2022 (00:00 - 23:45)
Show all

B.P. 12
L-9401 Vianden
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

T.  +352 26 95 05 66 
E. 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide personalized content. If you proceed to navigate our website, you accept our use of cookies. I ACCEPT More info