Going on holiday

Going on holiday

From Tuesday 29 November 2022 To Sunday 30 April 2023 10:00:00 DIEKIRCH

back

Programm

thematic exhibition

The National Conservatory of Historic Vehicles shows you in its new exhibition "Départ en vacances" various settings of the habits of travelling by vehicle from the 1930s to the 1970s.

Whether it was the time of the first paid holidays, departures on the Nationale 7, holidays in East Germany, the USA, Luxembourg or Italy.

Many memories will come back to you when you see the beautiful vehicles and decorations on display.


A great discovery for the whole family!

General information

Location

Conservatoire National de Véhicules Historiques
20-22, rue de Stavelot | L-9280 DIEKIRCH

Price

Contact

T. 00352 26 80 04 68

Dates for this event

Tuesday, 29 November 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 01 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 02 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 03 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 04 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 06 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 08 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 09 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 10 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 11 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 15 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 16 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 17 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 18 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 20 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 21 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 22 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 23 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 24 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 25 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 27 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 28 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 29 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 30 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 31 December 2022 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 01 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 03 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 04 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 05 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 06 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 07 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 08 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 12 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 13 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 14 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 15 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 19 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 20 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 21 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 22 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 25 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 26 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 27 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 28 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 29 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 01 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 02 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 03 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 04 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 05 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 07 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 08 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 09 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 10 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 11 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 12 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 14 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 16 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 17 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 18 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 19 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 21 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 23 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 24 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 25 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 26 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 28 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 02 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 03 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 04 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 05 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 07 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 08 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 09 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 10 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 11 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 12 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 14 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 16 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 17 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 18 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 19 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 21 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 23 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 24 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 25 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 26 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 28 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 30 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 31 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 01 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 02 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 04 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 05 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 06 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 07 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 08 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 09 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 11 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 12 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 13 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 14 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 15 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 16 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 18 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 19 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 20 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 21 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 22 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 23 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Tuesday, 25 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 26 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Thursday, 27 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Friday, 28 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 29 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 30 April 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Show all

B.P. 12
L-9401 Vianden
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

T.  +352 26 95 05 66 
E. 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide personalized content. If you proceed to navigate our website, you accept our use of cookies. I ACCEPT More info