Advent Season in the castle of Vianden

Advent Season in the castle of Vianden

From Monday 28 November 2022 To Sunday 18 December 2022 11:00:00 VIANDEN

back

Programm

ARTISTIC ADVENT AND CHRISTMAS DECORATIONS

Exhibition of Advent and Christmas decorations in the Knights' Hall from November 27 to December 18, 2022


Artists from different countries exhibit their handmade unique pieces in the Vianden Castle. In addition to artistically designed, unusual Christmas tree decorations, there are many other, unusual 'pieces of jewelry' to discover.


General information

Location

Château de Vianden
RUE GAESSEL 1 | L-9408 VIANDEN

Price

Contact

T. 0035283 41 08 1

Dates for this event

Monday, 28 November 2022 (11:00)
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 (11:00)
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 (11:00)
Thursday, 01 December 2022 (11:00)
Friday, 02 December 2022 (11:00)
Saturday, 03 December 2022 (11:00)
Sunday, 04 December 2022 (11:00)
Monday, 05 December 2022 (11:00)
Tuesday, 06 December 2022 (11:00)
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 (11:00)
Thursday, 08 December 2022 (11:00)
Friday, 09 December 2022 (11:00)
Saturday, 10 December 2022 (11:00)
Sunday, 11 December 2022 (11:00)
Monday, 12 December 2022 (11:00)
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 (11:00)
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 (11:00)
Thursday, 15 December 2022 (11:00)
Friday, 16 December 2022 (11:00)
Saturday, 17 December 2022 (11:00)
Sunday, 18 December 2022 (11:00)
Show all

B.P. 12
L-9401 Vianden
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

T.  +352 26 95 05 66 
E. 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide personalized content. If you proceed to navigate our website, you accept our use of cookies. I ACCEPT More info