Wochemaart

Wochemaart

From Friday 03 February 2023 To Friday 14 April 2023 08:00:00 ETTELBRUCK

back

Programm

Fresh Food Market

Every Friday from 8am to 12pm, the stall holders invite you to the Ettelbruck open-air market in the pedestrian zone.

The open-air market is still the best way to find fresh, quality products and to meet the producer directly.

With about fifteen stalls, the Ettelbruck weekly market is both friendly while offering a wide choice of products: fruit and vegetables, meat, cheese and more. Come and discover local products!

General information

Location

Zone piétonne, Ettelbruck
GRAND-RUE - | L-9050 ETTELBRUCK

Dates for this event

Friday, 03 February 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 10 February 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 17 February 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 24 February 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 03 March 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 10 March 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 17 March 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 24 March 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 31 March 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 07 April 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Friday, 14 April 2023 (08:00 - 12:00)
Show all