Underground Mine

Underground Mine "Johanna" (-42m)

From Wednesday 01 February 2023 To Wednesday 29 March 2023 13:00:00 MARTELANGE-HAUT

back

Programm

Underground Mine "Johanna" (-42m)

Tour of the underground mine "Johanna" at the Slate Museum Haut-Martelange (no guide). Live a timetravel back to the 19th Century an discover the working conditions of a quarryman. On foot over 350m path, 370 steps and down to a depth of -42 meters below ground.

Reservation recommended / pls be at the Museum 20min before meeting point. Last entry for visit at 04:30PM.

General information

Location

Musée de l'Ardoise
Entrée principale (CR311) | L-8823 MARTELANGE-HAUT

Contact

T. +352 23 640 141

Tickets

https://www.ardoise.lu/book-online

Dates for this event

Wednesday, 01 February 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 04 February 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 05 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 08 February 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 11 February 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 12 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 15 February 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 18 February 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 19 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 22 February 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 25 February 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 26 February 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 01 March 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 04 March 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 05 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 08 March 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 11 March 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 12 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 15 March 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 18 March 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 19 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 22 March 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Saturday, 25 March 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Sunday, 26 March 2023 (10:00 - 18:00)
Wednesday, 29 March 2023 (13:00 - 18:00)
Show all