When? Sunday 03.03.202410:00 - 18:00

SELF-GUIDED VISIT
Where? Entrée principale (CR311), L-8823 MARTELANGE-HAUT Art, Culture & Literature

Self-guided visit of the underground mine

During the official opening hours of the Slate Museum, visitors have the possibility to discover individually (without a guide) the underground mine "Johanna" up to a depth of -42m!

We recommend booking your ticket in advance, per phone +352 23 640 141, via email info@ardoise.lu or directly in our Ticketshop!


Sturdy shoes and a jacket are highly recommended!

Underground mine accessible from the age of 4!!

Next events
Wednesday 06.03.202413:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 13.03.202413:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 17.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 20.03.202413:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 24.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 27.03.202413:00 - 18:00
Saturday 30.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Sunday 31.03.202410:00 - 18:00
Show allShow less

Location

Address: Musée de l'Ardoise
Entrée principale (CR311)
L-8823 MARTELANGE-HAUT
Show on map

Clervaux - Luxembourg Museum Days

Clervaux - Luxembourg Museum Days
Find out more

THE PLANTES OF THE SLATE QUARRY

"Een Dag an der Natur"
Find out more

Law in War

audio guide
Find out more

Koll an Aktioun

The festival for the whole family
Find out more

Dan Gaasch & Pit Nicolas

Dan Gaasch & Pit Nicolas
Find out more

Foire Agricole d‘Ettelbruck

Agricultural Fair in Ettelbruck
Find out more

Foire Agricole d‘Ettelbruck

Agricultural Fair in Ettelbruck
Find out more

KonschTour 2024

KonschTour 2024
Find out more

FORMENSPRACHE

FORMENSPRACHE
Find out more