VAKANZ DOHEEM

Have you always wanted to hike through green, deeply incised valleys, be amazed by majestic castles, visit renowned exhibitions such as "The Family of Man", marvel at the sunset on the "Éisleker Koppen" or enjoy pure "beach feeling" on the Upper Sûre Lake?

In close cooperation with our regional partners and local businesses, new and varied offers and day trips have been developed, which will allow you to spend #endlechnees time in the Éislek. Here you can discover new inspirational tips, experiences and destinations so that you won't miss the most beautiful places in the region!

But you won’t only find countless offers here on our website, but also in our new free Éislek App. You can plan your stay in the Éislek region at any time using your smartphone. Furthermore, you can buy your tickets for many museums and castles in the app or here in the ticket shop.

The Éislek awaits you!


All offers depend on the current COVID-19 situation.
We count on your solidarity, responsibility and discipline and ask you to always follow the current measures.

Partners

logo 0 LFT-LU-GB-CMYK-simple signatur

B.P. 12
L-9401 Vianden
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

T.  +352 26 95 05 66 
E. 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide personalized content. If you proceed to navigate our website, you accept our use of cookies. I ACCEPT More info

VAKANZ DOHEEM

Avez-vous toujours rêvé de vous promener dans des vallées verdoyantes et profondément entamées, d’admirer des châteaux magnifiques, de visiter des expositions renommées comme "The Family of Man", de vous émerveiller devant le coucher de soleil sur les « Éisleker Koppen » ou de profiter d'une pure "sensation de plage" sur le Lac de la Haute-Sûre ?

Nous avons développé de nouvelles offres et excursions d’une journée qui vous permettront de passer #endlechnees du temps dans l'Éislek, ceci en étroite collaboration avec nos partenaires et les entreprises locales de la région. Vous trouverez ici de nouvelles inspirations, des expériences et des destinations, pour ne pas manquer les plus beaux endroits de la région!

Mais non seulement trouverez-vous d'innombrables offres ici sur notre site Internet, mais aussi dans notre nouvelle application gratuite, l'Éislek App. Vous pouvez planifier votre séjour dans l'Éislek à tout moment en utilisant votre smartphone. Vous pouvez également acheter des billets pour de nombreux musées et châteaux dans l'application ou ici, dans notre « Ticket Shop ».

L'Éislek vous attend!


Toutes les offres dépendent de la situation actuelle COVID-19.
Nous comptons sur votre solidarité, votre responsabilité et votre discipline et vous prions de toujours suivre les mesures sanitaires en vigueur.

Partenaires

logo 0 LFT-LU-GB-CMYK-simple signatur

B.P. 12
L-9401 Vianden
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

T.  +352 26 95 05 66 
E. 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez que des cookies soient utilisés afin d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et de vous offrir des contenus personnalisés. J'ACCEPTE Plus d’informations