Bivels Panorama ©Alsal Photography

The president of the ORT Éislek

Welcome to the Éislek! 


Dear visitor,     

Welcome to the new website of the Éislek! We are thrilled to invite you to this online discovery tour and to show you our magnificent region with its large range of tourist attractions. 

Whether for a simple moment of relaxation in pure and intact nature or for an adventurous escapade, the Éislek offers a wide range of activities that will satisfy all your needs. Hiking? Cycling? Our region will enchant you with its scenery of green hills, picturesque valleys and breathtaking viewpoints. Going on a family vacation? Check out the “Family” section that will delight young and old! Throughout the year our qualified tour guides will be at your disposal and it will be their pleasure to lead you to the hidden treasures of the Ardennes.

The Éislek is a region which places a high value on culture and tradition. Many traditional festivities are organized in the different villages of the Éislek. Have a look at the online agenda “What’s On” and see which activities take place during your stay. We are looking forward to seeing you there! Let yourself carry away by many culinary temptations: our cuisine offers a rich and varied range of regional delicacies.

Fans of culture and history will not be disappointed: Our region, with its many medieval castles, museums of all kinds and rich cultural programme will immerse you into another universe. An important chapter in the history of the Ardennes was without doubt the Battle of the Bulge which many museums and memorials still bear witness to today.

Discover the Éislek

 

Jean-Paul Nagel
President of the Regional Tourism Board Éislek

B.P. 12
L-9401 Vianden
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

T.  +352 26 95 05 66 
E. 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide personalized content. If you proceed to navigate our website, you accept our use of cookies. I ACCEPT More info

Bivels Panorama ©Alsal Photography

Le président de l'ORT Éislek

Mot de bienvenue du président


Cher visiteur,

Bienvenue sur le site web de la région Éislek ! C’est un grand plaisir de pouvoir vous proposer un voyage « en ligne » et de vous faire découvrir par ce biais notre région avec sa multitude d’attraits touristiques. 

Que ce soit un simple moment de détente dans une nature pure et intacte ou alors des escapades aventureuses, l'Éislek vous offre une palette d’activités qui satisferont à toutes vos envies.  Randonnées à pied ? Escapades à vélo ? Notre région saura vous enchanter avec ses paysages de collines vertes, vallées pittoresques et points de vue à vous couper le souffle. Vacances en famille? Je vous suggère de visualiser notre offre « Famille », une offre riche et variée qui fera le bonheur de toute la famille ! Et tout au long de l’année, nos guides touristiques qualifiés seront à votre disposition et se feront un plaisir de vous emmener à la découverte des trésors de notre belle région.

En séjournant dans la région Éislek, vous serez accueillis dans un cadre qui cultive les traditions de la région par des festivités typiques aux différentes localités. Ce sera dans une ambiance chaleureuse que vous pourrez participer à toute sorte d’évènements traditionnels, pour lesquels je vous invite à inspecter notre agenda, appelé « What’s On », qui vous est proposé sur ce site. Laissez-vous aussi emporter par la multitude de tentations culinaires : notre gastronomie vous offre une palette riche et variée de délices régionaux.

Les amateurs de culture et d’histoire ne seront pas non plus déçus : Notre région, avec ses maints châteaux médiévaux, musées de toutes sortes et son vaste programme culturel vous plongera dans un autre univers. Un chapitre important de l’histoire ardennaise est sans doute la Bataille des Ardennes dont de nombreux musées et mémoriaux témoignent encore aujourd’hui.

Venez donc découvrir l'Éislek 

 

Jean-Paul Nagel
Président de l’Office Régional du Tourisme Éislek

 

B.P. 12
L-9401 Vianden
Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

T.  +352 26 95 05 66 
E. 

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez que des cookies soient utilisés afin d’améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et de vous offrir des contenus personnalisés. J'ACCEPTE Plus d’informations